Let’s Launch!

We are very happy to share that our next Journal of Critical Dietetics
Launch Party – Digesting a Pandemic – is

Friday, May 28

1-2 pm PST//4-5 pm EST//9-10 pm BST

Meet the authors and Ann Fox, Guest Editor, and hear more about their contributions to this timely issue.

Everyone welcome! Here is our zoom link:
https://ryerson.zoom.us/j/9209401285

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s